Category: DEFAULT

What Ya´ll Wanna Do? - Rasco - Time Waits For No Man (CD, Album)

Download What Ya´ll Wanna Do? - Rasco - Time Waits For No Man (CD, Album)
Label: Pockets Linted Entertainment - POC7024 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop •


Crocodile Rock - Elton John - Crocodile Rock (Vinyl), Imparate A Campa - Automatica Aggregazione - Promo 2009 (CDr), Nomads* - Red Woman In Love (Vinyl, LP), Me Puedo Programar - Virus (29) - Relax (Cassette, Album), Santa Lucia - Frank Simon (6) - Santa Lucia (Vinyl), Pata Pata (Club Mix) - Coumba Gawlo - Pata Pata (Vinyl), All The Tears That I Cried, Mieze Für Immer - Feuerschwanz - Walhalligalli (CD, Album), Sunset Dawn, Dr. Love - Tom Jones - A-Tom-Ic Jones (Vinyl, LP, Album), Losing Game - Coldburn - The Harsh Fangs Of Life (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Responses

  1. Feshakar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Time Waits For No Man on Discogs/5.
  2. Bragul says:
    Kutmaster Kurt keeps getting better, this time on the kinetically crushing "Take It Back Home," and the stalwart Peanut Butter Wolf is at his sublime best with the hook on "What Y'all Wanna Do." --Oliver Wang. Review. Throughout Time Waits, turntable incisions provide blistering reminders that choruses can empower hip-hop music rather than suck /5(11).
  3. Malalar says:
    Time Waits For No Man Featuring – Encore: A3: Suckas Don't Respect It: A4: Bits & Pieces: A5: Major League Featuring – Defari, Dilated Peoples: B1: Interlude: B2: Me & My Crew: B3: What It's All About: B4: View To A Kill: C1: Unassisted DJ Battle Featuring – Vin Roc: C2: Unassisted: C3: What Y'all Wanna Do: C4: Hip Hop Essentials: D1 /5().
  4. Tojazshura says:
    One of San Francisco's most consistently solid emcees, Rasco has been dispensing his no-nonsense microphone wisdom for many years. On his debut solo LP, he takes aim at wack crews everywhere, showering fools with rugged rhymes aplenty. Includes the Peanut Butter Wolf-producedunderground anthem "Hip Hop Essentials.
  5. Gogul says:
    Time Waits For No Man is the first solo album by rapper/emcee Rasco. [3] [4] It was executive produced by Peanut Butter Wolf. [5] It was released July 21, , on Stones Throw Records, and distributed by Nu Hip Hop, Underground hip hop.
  6. Shakataur says:
    Doch auch das Tape lohnt sich. "Time waits for no man" kann man in einem Schlag durchhö hoffe Rasco bekommt bald einen Alben als UK-Import sind zu andererseits lieber mehr ausgeben als für weniger ein schlechtes oder enttäuschendes Album zu Entscheidung/5(10).
  7. Gardadal says:
    Sep 22,  · Hmmm i found this CD in the bargain basement for like 5 bucks and have to say i was pretty impressed by its has a flow similar to Big Daddy Kane and he also has cool word play and lyrics but not on par with Kane Of Highlights include the unassisted although this version was outdone by the x-ecutioners league is also /5(10).
  8. Shaktikus says:
    Other highlights include the title track, 'Time Waits for No Man', 'Unassisted', and the brilliant 'Hip-Hop Essentials'. If you want to hear some quality hip-hop instead of the rubbish hip-pop from Jay-Z etc., then you can't do much better than 'Time Waits for No Man'. And if you like this, take a look at 'Hostile Environment' also by Rasco/5(4).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *