Category: DEFAULT

NeuDada - RAZICHORD - Copper Demo (File, MP3)

Download NeuDada - RAZICHORD - Copper Demo (File, MP3)
Label: Not On Label - none • Format: 5x, File MP3, Mini-Album 192kbps • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Industrial, Noise, Avantgarde, New Wave


Studio 4 - Per Pianoforte - Luciano Basso - Frammenti Tonali (Vinyl, LP, Album), Dottie Dawn & Julie Jewel - Eyes Adrift - Alaska (CD), In One Room, I Could Have Danced All Night - Ensemble Contraste - Songs (CD, Album), deche a combustion - Deche-Charge - Le Retour Des Deche Cores (Cassette), Who Is It (The Most Patient Mix) - Michael Jackson - Who Is It (Cassette), K - Fusion - M.K. Project - Dance Mania Explosion (CD), Leg 2 - The Tough Alliance - Escaping Your Ambitions (Vinyl, LP, Album), Hold On Through The Night - Climie Fisher - Coming In For The Kill (CD, Album), Last Night (Kenny Smoove Remix) - Az Yet - Last Night (CD), Dominator - Various - Techno Dance Party II (Cassette), Indirectly Yours - Cindy Lee Berryhill - Naked Movie Star (CD, Album), Marys Boy Child - A.R.P. (2) - The Gift (CD)

8 Responses

  1. Meztigal says:
    RaziChord released a new sound source "Decade File No. 03". Following the previous one, it will be the third of RaziChord's 10th anniversary project. The first song Block03 is a new song. And "NeuDaDa Ver" recorded in the second song will be retake of the sound source that was recorded in the mini album "Copper Demo" released in
  2. Mele says:
  3. Malazshura says:
  4. Goltishicage says:
  5. Zulkimuro says:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *