Category: DEFAULT

Лихо - СашБаш* & Алиса - Чернобыльские Бобыли На Краю Света (CD, Album)

Download Лихо - СашБаш* & Алиса - Чернобыльские Бобыли На Краю Света (CD, Album)
Label: Manchester Files - CDMAN 025-99 • Series: Архив Русского Рок-Н-Ролла • Format: CD Album, Remastered • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock •


Five Ways, Fishcat - Expérience Magnétique (Cassette), Les Odalisques (Live) - Various - Rockstar Music 6 (CD), Kick Your Game - TLC - CrazySexyCool (CD, Album), Work It Out - Thee Commons - Paleta $onora (Vinyl, LP), Waterworld - Handsome Boy Modeling School - So...Hows Your Girl? (Clean Version) (CD, Album), Your Taste In Music Is That Of A Homosexual - Schnauzer / Sloth (6) - Split (Vinyl), Long Gone (Live) - George Thorogood & The Destroyers - Westwood One - In Concert - Show #96-35 (CD), See You Dont Bump His Head - Scott Walker - Bish Bosch (CD, Album), Boatmans Dance / Chinquapin Hunting - Euphonia (2) - The Old Jawbone (CD, Album), Gönül Kuşu

8 Responses

  1. Kajinn says:
    СашБаш* & Алиса: СашБаш* & Алиса - Чернобыльские Бобыли На Краю Света ‎ (CD, Album, RM) Manchester Files: CDMAN Russia: Sell This Version.
  2. Arale says:
    Jul 18,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - СашБаш и "Алиса". "Чернобыльские бобыли на краю света". "Чернобыльские бобыли на краю света". YouTube.
  3. Morisar says:
    Alisa (Russian: Алиса) is a Russian hard rock band, who are credited as one of the most influential bands in the Russian rock movement. Alisa was founded in in Leningrad (USSR). Line up: Konstantin Kinchev - vocals (since ) Petr Samoilov - bass, backing vocals (since ) Evgeny Levin - guitar (since ) Pavel Zelitskiy - guitar (since ).
  4. Tojazuru says:
    Александр Николаевич Башлачёв, nickname «СашБаш» (in English: Aleksandr Nikolaevich Bashlachev, pronounced Bashlachov, nickname "SashBash") was a famous Russian poet, songwriter and rock musician. Born May 27 , Cherepovets. Died February 17 , Leningrad, aged
  5. Gozragore says:
    СашБаш & Алиса. Чернобыльские Бобыли на Краю Света(г.) Музыка и слова СашБаш Запись сделана Сергеем Фирсовы 15 августа года на бытовую аппаратуру. Запись архивная.
  6. Mazulkree says:
    Спокойная Ночь - Алиса - На Шаболовке (CD, Album) Posted on by Malagor. Label: Мистерия Звука - CD-M+ • Format: CD Album Digipak • .
  7. Fenrigis says:
    Александр Башлачев discography and songs: Music profile for Александр Башлачев, born 27 May Genres: Bard Music. Albums include Третья столица, Время колокольчиков, and Лихо.
  8. Goltira says:
    Nov 02,  · СашБаш & Алиса – Чернобыльские Бобыли На Краю Света (Manchester Files ‎– CDMAN ) - грн Åквариум - Воздухоплавание В Компании Сфинксов (Мистерия Звука ‎– CD-M+) slipcase - грн.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *