Category: DEFAULT

Degenerate - Screeching Weasel - How To Make Enemies And Irritate People (Cassette, Album)

Download Degenerate - Screeching Weasel - How To Make Enemies And Irritate People (Cassette, Album)
Label: Lookout! Records - LK97C • Format: Cassette Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk


Dan Joseph - The Woolly Mammoth Tapes (1989) (File, MP3), Rock Bottom - Kiss - Alive! (Vinyl, LP, Album), Part 15 - Various - 6x10=60 Vol. 2 (Cassette), Various - The Min-On Contemporary Music Festival 90 (CD, Album), Saeynu - The Karmon Israeli Dancers And Singers* - Israel Singt Und Tanzt (Vinyl, LP), Ghetto Superstar (Radio Version) - Joi (3) - Ghetto Superstar (CD), Allegro Con Brio - Håkan Hardenberger, Roland Pöntinen - Mysteries Of The Macabre (Vinyl, LP, Album), Bells Of Paris, Since Ive Been Loving You (Incompleted), Mississippi Mildred - Jelly Roll Morton And His Red Hot Peppers* - Volume 1 (1927-1930) (Vinyl, LP), Everything Turns Brown - The Cuntifiers - Under The Rainbow (File, MP3, Album), Rock Forever - Judas Priest - Killing Machine (Vinyl, LP, Album), Dreary Town - Nadine Shah - Love Your Dum And Mad (CD, Album), Zajtra - Tublatanka - Tublatanka (Vinyl, LP, Album), Skance (Picks Mix) - Various - Future Frequencies (CD)

9 Responses

  1. Daizil says:
    How to Make Enemies and Irritate People is the seventh studio album by the Chicago -based punk rock band Screeching Weasel. Planned as the group's final album, it was released in August on CD, vinyl and cassette through Lookout Punk rock.
  2. Zulutaxe says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of How To Make Enemies And Irritate People on Discogs/5(33).
  3. Kazilkree says:
    13 rows · Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Screeching /5().
  4. Vole says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for How to Make Enemies and Irritate People - Screeching Weasel on AllMusic - - If this would have been the Screeching Weasel's 6/
  5. Tojara says:
    This album = "How to Make Enemies and Irritate People" () Next album = "Kill the Musicians " () "How To Make Enemies and Irritate People" was meant to be Screeching Weasel 's last album. Shortly after the release of 's "Anthem For A New Tomorrow", bassist/backup vocalist/songwriting collaborator Danny Vapid left the band. The rest.
  6. JoJosida says:
    Im sick of people putting this CD on the same level as Bark Like A Dog, which just plain sucked, and telling people that Boggda Boogada Boogada is the greatest SW album of all time. Boogada is only good if youre a die-hard SW fan who wants to hear their older stuff. This /5(9).
  7. Shaktirr says:
    8. "Nobody Likes You" (Ben Weasel, Danny Vapid) – 9. "Degenerate" – "Surf Goddess" (Ben Weasel, Joe King) – "Kathy Isn't Right" – "Kathy's on the Roof" – "I Wrote Holden Caulfield" – back to Discography.
  8. Samusida says:
    How to Make Enemies and Irritate People, an Album by Screeching Weasel. Released 13 September on Lookout (catalog no. LK97CD; CD). Genres: Pop Punk, Punk Rock. Featured peformers: Ben Weasel (vocals, guitar), Ben Weasel (producer), Mike Dirnt (bass, backing vocals), Dan Panic (drums), Jughead (guitar), Mass Giorgini (engineer), Anna Mullen (photography), Christopher Appelgren (cover .
  9. Gora says:
    How to Make Enemies and Irritate People, an album by Screeching Weasel on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *