Category: DEFAULT

Cuntworm - Dissecting The Everlasting (CD, MP3)

Download Cuntworm - Dissecting The Everlasting (CD, MP3)
Label: Synthetic Void Releases - SVR000,Murder Gore Records - MGR017 • Format: CD SVR000File MP3 MGR017 • Country: North America (inc Mexico) • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Industrial, Black Metal


White Light / White Heat - Tubeway Army - Tubeway Army (CD, Album), 2x4 - Metallica - August 23, 1995 London Astoria II, London, UK (File, MP3), Days Without Hours - Magnus Machina - Demo 1 (File, MP3), Stand By Me (Radio Edit) - Chris D.Morton* - Stand By Me / Every Dead Soldier (CD), Witness - Paul Robeson - Robeson Sings (Vinyl, LP, Album), Hearts At War - HIM (2) - Tears On Tape (Vinyl, LP, Album), Hello Summertime - Various - Sleurhut De Mafste Hits Voor Onderweg (CD), Smile - Tigers Jaw - Two Worlds (Vinyl, LP), The Fall - Paranoid Android (2) - Humanoid (CD), Everything Turns Brown - The Cuntifiers - Under The Rainbow (File, MP3, Album), Rush - 2112 (Cassette, Album), Here With Me (Radio Edit) - Philip Bailey - Here With Me (Vinyl)

8 Responses

  1. Grolkis says:
    Murder Gore Records™ is an independent net label based in Canada which releases forward-thinking multi-genre electronic, dubstep & metal music. The label was launched in by DJ R3V3R3ND MURD3R. Murder Gore Records™ is distributed digitally worldwide online, in .
  2. Vikora says:
    I remember this cd being played on the radio way back in I was 17 years old then.I love four tracks on this Cadillac,Jump Start,Everlasting(The title track),and I Live For Your one of these tracks has great music and words that Natalie sings cd has a lot of memories for ufzonehosectmo.liolacompsurfbathtboontapartzipnomana.coally Jump Start.I heard it on the radio on the way to a family Reunion in /5(21).
  3. Kagalkree says:
    The vocals are reminiscent of Dissection, and the rest of the music is not quite as fast paced as Emperor - but think speed picking nonetheless. If you have the opportunity, try to pick up some songs from the album Halls of Frozen North - Icy Tears of Eternity in particular is, IMO, their best song/5(3).
  4. Dutaxe says:
    It sounds a lot like Dissection to be perfectly honest, but from where I sit that's not a bad thing. The music is well composed, well played, and quite atmospheric. Dark Fortress take the Dissection black metal formula, put their own touches on it, and the result is a very enjoyable black metal ablum/5(11).
  5. Akishakar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Everlasting Pop Songs Volume 1 on Discogs.3/5(1).
  6. Vujind says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Everlasting on Discogs.
  7. Moogull says:
    Everlasting remixed by Vp Premier. Released in 1. Mere Geet Amar Kar Do 2. More Bole 3. Aap Aye Bahaar 4. Jab Jab Bahaar Aaye 5. Na Baba Na Baba 6. Koi Bulaya 7. Tu Maan Ki 8. Mere Dil Yeh Pukare 9. Agar Teri Jalwa Tauba Yeh Matwali Chal Rahen Na Rahen Hum Ek Pardesi Mera Dil Le Gaya Lo Aa Gayee Koyi Mat Jariyo Teri Rahon Mein Khade Kya Mil Gaya .
  8. Zumi says:
    Shop and Buy The Everlasting Song sheet music. piano, violin sheet music book by Kristin Campbell and Ruth Coleman: Lorenz Publishing Company at Sheet Music Plus: The World Largest Selection of Sheet Music. (LOL).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *